Taking a break…

This post is clearly a long time coming. I feel awful that one day I was blogging, and a month later, no word from me at all. The truth is, I haven’t had any time and where running used to be a big priority in my life, some things, well mostly work, have replaced it. I’m still planning to run in my second half marathon in Disney and hopefully I’ll fill you all in on how it goes. For now, you can follow me and my entertainment career on Twitter at RobynRossTVG. Miss all my bloggie friends!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beth
    Dec 22, 2010 @ 16:13:32

    woah you have such a cool job!!

    Reply

  2. FruitFly
    Dec 22, 2010 @ 17:18:56

    Well good luck with everything, you busy little thing!!

    Reply

  3. laura
    Dec 22, 2010 @ 17:45:37

    oh man…just when i come back from my break….youre going on a break 😦 but totally understand when life gets in the way. hope you have a good break….will be anxious for your return!

    Reply

  4. Jacklyn Johnston
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 12:35:27

    Totally understand. I’m just coming back after a two month hiatus. haha. We’ll just have to catch up on twitter!

    Reply

  5. Holly @ Rust Belt Runner
    Dec 29, 2010 @ 22:25:42

    I hope you come back. Just catching up on my blogroll and wanted to tell you that you will be missed!

    Reply

  6. Kerrie at Mom vs. Marathon
    Jan 19, 2011 @ 16:24:06

    I wondered where you went. I will look you up on Twitter tonight.

    Reply

  7. android apps
    Jan 05, 2012 @ 03:28:58

    Taking a break… Ramblings of a Wannabe Writer and Runner I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about Taking a break… Ramblings of a Wannabe Writer and Runner Best Regards Andy Shane

    Reply

  8. the pilatesbiz
    Feb 08, 2012 @ 17:54:48

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

