Taking a break…for now

As I’m sure everyone has noticed, I’ve been blogging less and less. I love writing about running and cooking and whatever else is on my mind, but unfortunately I just haven’t had the time. Pair that with the fact that I’ve had to reduce my runs and there’s not so much to talk about. So while work has become my priority at the moment, I’m hoping to come back to blogging soon (if not at least once a week). Hope you’ll be joining me when I do!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jacklyn Johnston
    Oct 12, 2010 @ 13:48:54

    I totally understand! I just got back from my break. Take you time and I’ll be right here when you get back 🙂

    Reply

  2. Beth
    Oct 12, 2010 @ 14:38:17

    I completely understand! I used to blog 3x a day including the weekends, and now I’m down to 1-2x a day, and once over the weekend if I’m lucky. You have to live your life!

    Reply

  3. FruitFly
    Oct 13, 2010 @ 14:43:33

    We will all still be here!! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Holly @ Rust Belt Runner
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 13:27:35

    You will be missed! Please don’t be gone long. 1 blog a week is better than none!!

    Reply

  5. hbobier
    Oct 15, 2010 @ 09:52:26

    I just went through this. I took about two weeks off of blogging just because there was too much work to get done. We’ll be here for you when you get back though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

