Motivation

Brand new Asics Cumulus 12

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kelli
    Aug 07, 2010 @ 21:33:41

    sweet!!!!!!
    I need some new sneaks too! Good luck! Let us know how it goes!

    Reply

  2. Ginny
    Aug 08, 2010 @ 06:25:52

    So clean… so pretty… not for long, I’m sure 🙂

    Reply

  3. Lisa
    Aug 08, 2010 @ 09:26:27

    I love new kicks!

    Reply

  4. Becky
    Aug 08, 2010 @ 09:47:00

    I love getting new gear! When I was in high school, I played field hockey. I didn’t love the sport, but I loved my team. Anyway, I used to wear a shirt to practice that said, “Practice sucks, but I love the shoes!” Sometimes, it’s the truth! New shoes can brighten any day.

    Reply

  5. Lisa @ Early Morning Run
    Aug 08, 2010 @ 12:06:10

    yay! cute shoes! I definitely need to get a pair myself soon! Have fun breaking them in!

    Reply

  6. Amy @ Second City Randomness
    Aug 08, 2010 @ 13:53:27

    New shoes make everything that much more awesome! Love them!

    Reply

  7. FruitFly
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 13:51:02

    Yay for new shoes!! I just bought some new ones on Saturday. I am itching to get out and see how they feel on the road!!
    p.s. Your shoes look so tiny! *jealous* 🙂

    Reply

  8. Marie
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 16:28:38

    and…they they are! Nothing like a new pair of shoes. Mine look really small too for some reason.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

