More race photos

I got the official ones and they kind of stink. Only 4 of them anyway. But here are some more that my sister took.


I definitely want to make a shadowbox with pics, my medal and bib number I just gotta get the materials. I’m laying low tonight and going to go for a 6-mile run tomorrow in the park. Enjoy the weekend!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Apr 09, 2010 @ 14:01:47

    So cute!! Love the pics!

    Reply

  2. Kerrie @ Mom vs. Marathon
    Apr 09, 2010 @ 22:42:54

    Great pics! The official photog never gets very many of me either. I wonder what the secret is.

    Reply

  3. Lisa
    Apr 10, 2010 @ 00:32:37

    Those are great pics. I take horrible race pictures. Shadow box idea is great.

    Reply

  4. fitandfortysomething
    Apr 10, 2010 @ 11:07:59

    race photos always stink……i look so awful in mine. these are much better i am sure 🙂 you look great. have a good 6 miler!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

