New blog title

I’ve been thinking about changing the name of my blog. When I first started writing, I knew I’d focus on running and training but had no idea that I’d actually make bloggy friends and feel like the people reading my posts knew me personally, and that I’d feel the same when I read there’s. To make it more “me” but still stay within my original intentions with this blog, I’m thinking about calling it Robyn Runs and Writes. What do you all think? Should I do it or just leave it with the original title?

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amy @ Second City Randomness
    Mar 28, 2010 @ 16:41:50

    I kind of like your current blog title… but that’s just my opinion. Since I comment on here a lot and vice versa, I just know you as Robyn anyways… 🙂

    Reply

  2. Melissa
    Mar 28, 2010 @ 17:24:11

    Either one is fine. You should name it in the direction that you think you are going. I’m about to revamp mine too. Sometimes you need to regroup!

    Reply

  3. fitandfortysomething
    Mar 28, 2010 @ 17:50:01

    I like the new title!

    Reply

  4. shorty on the run
    Mar 28, 2010 @ 19:58:27

    I like the current title. It has a nice touch and lets the reader know that you aren’t always serious about your blog!

    Reply

  5. Previously Plump
    Mar 29, 2010 @ 14:40:17

    I like your title…. it’s what made me read your blog the first time 🙂

    Reply

  6. Jacklyn Johnston
    Mar 29, 2010 @ 17:02:13

    That’s a tough one. I just love the word Ramblings, it’s such a fun word.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

