Stretching

I’m the kind of person who does not like to take their time in the gym, especially if I’m working out at lunch. The problem with this is I don’t make enough time for stretching. Either I’ve run and I’m ready to shower and get back to work, tired and ready to go home, or I ran outside and I’m not wanting to stretch in my apartment. I’m starting to think this is a bad habit to have. Today my legs are sore and I’m supposed to do my tempo run this afternoon. Does anyone have thoughts about stretching and ways to make sure I get it done? Are these stretches enough or should I spend more time on it? The picture below is from Team World Vision.

Leave a Reply

