The Real Jersey Shore

I have to say it’s no coincidence that the same night my own shore house filled up, the cast of Jersey Shore announced they’d return for Season 2. When MTV first debuted the series about the fist-pumping, GTL-loving kids, my housemates and I could not wait. I never imagined that neither could the rest of the country. This summer will be my third in a row, in the same house, and I’m sure it’s no surprise that what my weekends down in the shore are like, is a bit different from Situation and Snookie’s. There will be many posts to come about my summer escape but for now, here’s a few pics and a few of my favorite memories to leave you with.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erin Fox
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 12:58:40

    I have to admit…every time I watch that show I think…Robyn and her friends are around there somewhere! I wonder if she knows The Situation! LOLOLOL. Great job on the blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

